Thankful!

There are many things I’m thankful for today! “Morning coffee and Running on Faith” thanks Caitlin 🙂 I was lucky enough to receive that this morning from her xo! For all those who checked out my new blog via FB (went official ha), thank you for the encouraging messages!! Now you can comment!

One of the reasons that I wanted to create a blog (among others I’ve already named) is that it is so easy to get stuck in a rut and dwell on the negatives in your life. With my running set back, it just set off a chain of events were I felt I wasn’t as pleasant to be around! That, hopefully, is unlike me! So in an effort to get back to my natural mentality. I thought that this was a good way to focus back on those little victories (love that Matt Nathanson song!) and share them with others. K, enough of the sappy!

I am also thankful for the 9 hours of sleep I got. I think my body was trying to signal me that I NEEDED it! I woke up super sore but that was probably a result of the crazy random strength session I had yesterday morning. I will be using some time today to keep the crazy in the routine, but less random! Gotta plan it!

Hoping on a productive track workout later with the team! It really breaks up the week and its great to see everyone out! Happy Wednesday!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

