Dance party

“If I get tired of running, then I’ll have a dance party instead.”

That is what I said to myself as I downloaded a couple new songs for my go-to playlist. You can see that my mentality is all about enjoyment for the race!!

Santa Cruz Half Marathon Recap to come Sunday evening ๐Ÿ™‚

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Dance party

  1. holler to a dance party ๐Ÿ™‚ good luck today!

  2. GOOD LUCK! And, that is the best attitude for a race that I’ve ever seen! Dance parties on race courses are the best! ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

