Best of luck, Aron!

I, ultimately, started this blog to make sure people knew I wasn’t a serial killer when I emailed them to meet up for a run.

Aron’s blog was one of the first ones that I followed all the time. Initially, it was fueled by the fact that I had found another runner in the East Bay and after only living here for a little over a year, I was in search for running buddies.

Well, the first thing I had realized about us was the same race that I ran my 2nd full marathon, she had just qualified for Boston. I am not sure if a “Boston glow” could last for over a year and a half, but she sure knows how to work it.  Hearing her talk about running marathons, *sometimes* gives me amnesia and makes me want to run another one…

While I am lounging by a beach in sunny San Diego next Monday, celebrating a long year of hard work, so will she.

Best of luck, Aron! You are going to do amazing and I cannot wait to read/hear about it. I’ll have signal on the beach 🙂

This entry was posted in Social. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Best of luck, Aron!

  1. Alyssa says:

    LOL — it “sometimes” makes you want to run another. I feel the same way. 🙂

    GOOD LUCK, Aron! What a nice tribute, Kerry. 🙂

  2. Aron says:

    Awww thanks so much Kerry! ❤ I still remember that first email and am so glad you sent it 🙂 Have a great trip!

Leave a Reply

