Sayings not unheard of during a 200 mile relay

“Sweet! An un-used porta-potty to change in. AND it is handicapped size.”

“It’s 2am. Pass me my caffeinated gu. Time to run.”

“Now I look like the crazy running along Santa Monica Pier with a blinking red reflective vest. No homeless man is going to mess with me.”

“Pizza was a bad choice.”

“We need to stop at Home Depot to repair the window that won’t roll up.”

“Its 10am. It is my third run. I haven’t slept. I don’t remember the last 3 miles of my run.”

It is Ragnar Relay time!

This entry was posted in Social. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Sayings not unheard of during a 200 mile relay

  1. Alyssa says:

    Fun … & funny!! Hope you’re having the best time evar. πŸ™‚

  2. LOVE relays—we’re doing our next one in DC in September. Have a blast πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

