50 miles

Pretty excited about this:

Check out my new Sigg Lululemon Waterbottle! At 25 miles, I got socks which have been awesome. My eyes were always on the waterbottles! I’m digging the bright color and design. 

Yes! 50 miles ran with the Lululemon run club. And what a great 5 miler to bring me to the 50.

We started a new route and I really liked it. It was predominantly flat, but had some subtle hills to give some momentum. We ran around 6pm so the sun was beginning to set, which allowed for a cool shady run.

Total: 5 miles/47:00/9:28 min/mile

Hopefully, tomorrow I will get to run at my favorite location that I mentioned above in my photo – the Presidio! I have an errand I need to run in the city, and why not detour to the Presidio/Marina? We will see if I can pull it off! I’ll make sure to pack my camera for some photo opps!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 50 miles

  1. Kristy says:

    Pictures, please! I’m in SF withdrawl 🙂 I’m so jealous that you run in one of the prettiest cities in the world!

  2. Aron says:

    Congrats girl!!! Love seeing you there every week 🙂

Leave a Reply

