the final squeeze

Right now I am dreaming of summer.

But, I still have this on Saturday.

My abnormal psychology final is Saturday.

In other news, I had a really good run yesterday at lululemon. Thankfully, my garmin decided that the battery was low (I like to deny responsibility by checking the battery) so I ran sans garmin last night. But, I ran with Aron for a good chunk of the run! It was so great to catch up with her. I always love our runs because we chat away and time flies! My calf didn’t bother me as much, but this route was much more flat than Monday’s.

I also rolled the crap out of my calf on Tuesday morning.

5.0 miles/ 9:30 pace

P.S. Thank you, Sarah, for telling me about picnik.com to make all these cool collages!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to the final squeeze

  1. Aron says:

    I had so much fun running with you yesterday 🙂 it was so nice to catch up!!!

    Love those collages!

  2. Pingback: Week 4, Phase 1: San Francisco Half Marathon | Running on Faith

Leave a Reply

