On my mind

Lots have been on my mind lately, but these take the highlights for sure!

Ending of a chapter!

School ends next Thursday, but I was greeted with this at my door during Advisory today. More students stopped by to sign it and I KNOW next week will be emotion-filled.

Two more classes and the GRE’s

What my month of June and July will consist of, but at least it is the home stretch!! Already one test down in Cell Bio and trekking through the GRE’s. Slow and steady wins this race.

A new race!

Registered for the Las Vegas Rock n’ Roll Half Marathon! Um, so excited. My best friend registered too and this will be her first half marathon!! Beyond pumped!

 

…and of course, training!

What’s been on your mind lately?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

