Got my beach fix!

 

Stinson beach round two!

I retreated to Stinson beach for the weekend and although weather was not good on Saturday, Sunday was beautiful!

If you remember, I had visited my friend’s beach house in January. I was invited back, but went with a couple of friends for a very relaxing 24 hours. We read, cooked dinner, played games, and enjoyed each other’s company. I unplugged and just relaxed for the first time in awhile it seemed. I finished one of my books – Art of Racing in the rain – and began the next one! I even got a run in on the beach Sunday morning, but I’ll share that in my weekly recap.

I hope everyone has a great memorial day weekend!

 

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Got my beach fix!

  1. Kristy says:

    I love Stinson Beach! So jealous (I think I say this every time you post pics of SF area!). Great photos! Enjoy the rest of your weekend!

Leave a comment